Testimonials

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 


August 2020

Armes was great!  Ty and Daniel showed up and they were polite, knowledgeable and helpful. My home required 3 two-story light installations and several bathroom lights in two newly remodeled bathrooms. One even required them to connect lights through a very large mirror. It all worked out great! They didn’t even mind my nervous questions and small changes! I will use Armes again! I was very pleased. Great, professional job!

Diane, Laguna Beach


July 2020

The Armes team was fast and efficient and did great work in replacing an overhead fluorescent light and installing a new ceiling fan. Highly recommend their services.

Dylan, Newport


I found Armes Electric on Yelp because I needed a professional after my hair dryer killed the outlet in my master bath, and the outlet still didn’t work after I replaced it. They were quick to respond and showed up wearing masks, which I appreciated. I wish I would have written their names down, I think it was Jason and Steven. Anyway, they found the problem and completed the repair in less than an hour.  They charged an hourly rate of $200.00. It was worth it to me for piece of mind. Plus they were nice guys and I think they did a great job. This company will be my go to next time I have the need for an electrician. Thanks Armes Electric!

Kristy, Irvine


What can I say. They showed up on time, were very professional and solved my electrical problems. These are my go to guys for all my electrical issues. Highly recommended.

Troy, Santa Ana


I was going through my next door messages and came across a review of Armes Electric. The neighbors were very happy with the customer service so I decided to call Pete the owner of the company to set up an appointment. I was surprised that he picked up his call and he graciously gave me a number to call and schedule an appointment.  The lady that answered the phone was very pleasant and extremely professional. She scheduled the appointment and the guys arrived on time at my house to help me with my recessed lighting and hanging my tv on the wall. Dan and Aaron showed up to install my lights and they were very very professional, personable and very patient with all our questions. During the installation, I wanted to also install a light fixture which was not part of the order and to my surprise they graciously agreed to help with that too. My husband and I were very happy with the service and we highly recommend them for the great service they provide. We are in the process of a kitchen and dining renovation and Armes electric will take care of all the electric needs. You are the best Armes Electric

Annonymous, Woodland Hills


We had an electrical issue with our AC breaker.  We called Armes to come out, and they were able to send a nearby technician to come out the same day.  They have exceptional customer service, great expertise, and are reasonably priced.  David who answered the phones and communicated with us was particularly great.  We will definitely keep using their services in the future for all of our electrical needs.

Calista, Tustin


Wow! Outstanding work and service from Armes Electric. I sent out several bids for fan installation that needed wiring on an angled ceiling. Armes came in with the best bid and highest reviews on Yelp. Our local Facebook community, Mission Viejo Connection, also replied several times referring this company. Now I know why! Armando and Daniel came out to my home to install the fan this morning and spent a good two hours. I even had them install a hardwired carbon monoxide & smoke detector since they had the materials on hand and I kept meaning to replace my old one. Armando was super helpful with electrical questions, and he gave lots of useful tips on ceiling fans. Daniel was a perfectionist and paid attention to detail for my fan install and balance. There is no doubt that I will use Armes Electric for future electrical work. I’ve been thinking of an attic fan and Armando was very helpful providing resources and advice. Thanks again for the helpful tips, beyond fair pricing and quality workmanship. We will use your services again very soon.

David, Mission Viejo


The electricians are superb! The three individuals wired four rooms for fans/lights. We did not have outlets in the ceiling so it was a challenge for them to get the wiring through the ceiling, and install the fans with lights. They also did dimmer switches for each room. They were very very careful cutting into the walls and did minimal damage, and did not leave a “mess”. I would highly recommend this company to do any installation for fans/lights and switches.

Lorinda, Long Beach


June 2020


I needed to hang a new ceiling fan, so I gave them a call. No problem, they came on time and did a great job. Super nice and my daughter loves her new fan! I would highly recommend them! If I need anything else, I will give them a call again!

Nancy, San Clemente


Good and clean work. Very knowledgeable. And very very quick to respond. We had electrical outlets installed and they did a neat job. Thanks David!

Rajat, Irvine


Pete A came out and gave me a fair quote on job to get power to a new patio cover. He provided me with options that would work for my needs and did not try to upsell me, which I appreciated very much. A prior quote from another company started with….”you need to change out this entire breaker box….” That may be the case, but let’s talk the job at hand!
When his guys came out to do the work they were friendly and professional and did a great job. I especially liked that they asked me what my intent was for the patio and labeled everything for me which made my job of wiring lights, fans, and a TV very easy.
When I get to that breaker panel—I’ll call Armes Electric first. Thanks for your work and expertise.

David, OC


I would like to start off by saying I have never written a Yelp review before, but I felt it was necessary. I want to express my gratitude and I’d like to help other home owners find the best electrical company in Orange County. It was an absolute pleasure working with Armes Electric, from the first call with David to speaking with the owner Pete. The professionalism, knowledge and personal attention is outstanding! 10/10. I had an issue with my old electric panel. One of the main wires coming from the riser showed heat damage, which was a fire hazard. I ended up losing power to over 70% of my home. I called 14 Yelp electrical companies and they all failed in comparison to Armes. The other companies told me that they do not repair old panels, and they couldn’t find the part needed. Most of them tried to sell me a costly upgrade. For the panel repair, I received quotes from $396 to $1,200. Also, these companies were not able to come out for weeks. The process of getting an upgrade would have taken me weeks with permits and I did not have time to waste. My repair was an absolute emergency and no one could help me until I spoke with Armes. The owner Pete listened to me and he was very sympathetic and concerned about my problem. Pete is honest and truly cares for his clients.  I spoke with him late Thursday night and by the next morning he had found the part and had a crew at my house at 9am. When Jason and Juan arrived, they were on time, friendly and polite. They both wore masks and practiced social distancing. They answered all my questions and concerns and made sure everything was taken care of before they left. Armes literally saved my home from a potentially dangerous situation, and they saved me thousands of dollars on a costly upgrade. I am beyond pleased with my whole experience with Armes. I made the mistake of not calling Armes first. Do yourself the favor and make sure to call Armes first. You will save time, save money and you will be completed satisfied with the services.

Dawn, Anaheim


We had to turn off our electricity because the main breaker burned and it wasn’t something we could figure out. This happened around 7pm when most business are closed. We called a few places that stated they had emergency services, but none answered or returned our calls. We called Armes Electric and there was an option for emergency services that we could select. Pete answered and he was very professional and went above and beyond to help our situation. We decided that we could go on a night without electricity. The following day Pete came out and fixed our problem. Pete was knowledgeable, professional and gave us a good price on the services we needed. We will be coming back for our future electrical needs. Reliability and trustworthiness is important to us and Armes Electric has these qualities.

Bridgitte, Tustin


Outstanding service!!! They replaced GFCI in down stairs bathroom and retro-fitted can light over front door. First-time customer but will definitely call then again. Wonderful technicians!

Blair, Laguna Niguel


It was a last minute request for an electrician and they were able to come the day requested.  They were on time, efficient, clean and fixed the issue.  Would use them again.

Vicki, Ladera Ranch


Had them come out to replace a ceiling fan, install Ring Floodlight Camera Motion-Activated Security Cam, and fix outside landscape lighting issues.  They sent 2 people so the work went so much quicker.  They came on time and were very knowledgeable and personable. They were extremely helpful in setting up the Ring security camera and helped us configure the phone app.  They cleaned every area up after they finished.  The prices they quoted me over the phone were the same as what I was charged.  No “extra” work or fees were charged.  

I will always call them for anything electrical!!!

Debbie, Lake Forest


I called Armes to have two ceiling fans installed. They were on time and installed the fans with care and efficiency. The team was friendly, communicative and the job came in on budget. They also cleaned up the space! I highly recommend this quality business.

SJ, Huntington Beach


Professional, responsive and friendly.

I contacted Armes Electric about non-working electric cooktop and was scheduled a next-day service. Armondo and Collins came to run diagnosis and found a loose connection in junction box on the wall and a fried breaker in electric panel. Broken parts are replaced and the problem was fixed within an hour.

I would say the whole process, from the initial phone call with David to the field service by Armondo and Collins, is super smooth and professional. By the way, they are honoring the health protocol with face coverings during the covid-19 time.

Highly recommend!

Liming, Irvine


Great people to work with. Knowledgable about their business and gave me some great ideas on how to accomplish what I needed for a bit less work. Pete was on time when he w as fifuringnout the quote. The electricians arrived on time for the work. The two of them were hard workers, and got is all done I  the time frame they quoted. They left the shop spotless and my staff are so happy they can see in that area of the shop. Thanks Armes Electric!

Lea, Lake Forest


Marcus & Juan (2 OUTSTANDING, POLITE & PROFESSIONAL service technicians) were at my residence last week on a service call.  They executed the following PERFECTLY:
1. on-time for the appointment.
2. were friendly and relayed what the prognosis was in a manner that was easy to understand.
3. were courteous when it came to putting on construction boot feet-covers. (which was very cool because we just had the upstairs floor re-done!)
4. our final bill was exactly what we expected and there were NO “SURPRISES” (the line items on the receipt were also very descriptive and great for documentation purposes).
5. the service provided was IMPECCABLE.

long story short – i STRONGLY RECOMMEND “Armes Electric Inc.” both professionally AND character-wise (when it comes to the quality of service technicians employed by Armes). A+

Here is their website:
armeselectric.com

PS – special shout-out to Marcus for taking the time to educate me on what “GFI” and “GFCI” protection is!!!

Michael, Huntington Beach


May 2020


We are doing a partial remodel of our kitchen and needed several things done. 2-220v lines moved from two different areas of the kitchen to a wall where our new cooktop and oven are going on. We also needed several new outlets and a vent hood connection added.

I spoke to Pete on the phone and sent him photos of the job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to give me a bid that was mid range of the other 4 bids I had. I just liked Pete and his Yelp page. I liked how he had his picture and all of his employees pictures on there so I knew who I was talking to.

When we decided to hire Armes they originally couldn’t come out for about 5 days. Luckily for me they had a last minute opening and came the same day. The crew (including Jason) were awesome. Very friendly and efficient. They were done in just about 4 hours. And the best part is they came in under bid! I will definitely hire Armes again for any electrical need!!

Jayson, Orange


Two great guys came from Armes to double team replacing my bathroom light with an LED and replacing my doorbell. Couldn’t have been nicer and I appreciated the masks they already had on. Wham, bam done. Love it! Thanks Pete!

Debbie, Newport Beach


I talked to Pete at Armes today. He listened patiently as I explained what I was trying to solve. Once he had the full picture, he helped me prioritize the work in a way that that could keep the job with one contractor (but would not include Armes). He was selfless. Every thought he had was customer first. Made my day, can’t thank Pete and Armes enough.

Jim, Laguna Woods


I called Armes Electric about an electrical issue that had progressively gotten worse in our home– power out in 3 outlets, then 5, then 7, then finally our sprinkler system was shut off. I found myself watering my lawn before the sun rose and thought, “even though this is a time of COVID19 and I am high risk, I really NEED to get this electrical situation squared away.” I called and left a message. Someone named David called right back and was really knowledgeable listing some of the things it could be. I told him of my COVID19 sensitivities and he assured us that their guys would do as much as they could to the level I was comfortable with, and also that they use booties, gloves, and masks on all their jobs. That put me at ease. An hour later, I got a call from the owner, Pete Armes himself, who totally got it and even offered to help me right over the phone with FaceTime at NO CHARGE. How amazing. He walked me through it as I showed him the switches and buttons and he said what to push or flip– and voila! Everything is back up and running perfectly.
He wouldn’t even accept payment. I told him I had to give him a great review on Yelp, so here I am. Armes Electric are a knowledgeable, courteous, understanding team led by a kind hearted owner who truly wants to help people– and does expertly! They made a HUGE difference to us which means a LOT in these crazy days and always.

Bottom line: They were knowledgeable, they empowered us to fix the problem by walking us through step by step over the phone (which was important during COVID19), and they didn’t accept payment. They are true electricians who get satisfaction of helping people with their electric. And now, they have earned a lifelong customer.

Anonymous


These guys saved my project from unnecessary delays.

Was in somewhat of a panic when I reached out to Armes Electric. My other electrician forgot some stuff like moving outlets etc to prep for kitchen remodel and told me he didn’t have time to come back until a week later.

Called up Armes Electric and was fortunate enough to have a next day appointment. The guys showed up, knocked out the stuff I needed done at a reasonable price and my kitchen cabinetry will end up being installed on time. Much appreciated and will definitely bookmark them to use in the future.

Zaki, Ladera Ranch


Once again today, I utilized the services of Armes Electric with excellent results. It was a major project that was handled by Jason and Collin who were efficient and showed great pride in their work. I couldn’t be happier with Armes Electric, everyone from David who took my initial service request, to the entire team in general. Without hesitation I highly recommend Armes Electric for any of your electrical needs, I certainly will be using them again!

Daniel, Laguna Beach


Pete was awesome. He helped walk me through an electrical repair over the phone and didn’t charge me for anything. Just wanted to help me out the best way possible. Most contractors would want to come out and charge you for the repair, but he was willing to give up his own time to see if I could do it myself. What a nice guy and will definitely look to use him again for any electrical repairs in the future!

Jason, Orange


WOW nicest guys ever. Just scheduled an appointment with them and the guy on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to hiring them.

Natasha, Irvine


Pete was kind enough to provide some quick troubleshooting to try and save me the cost of a service call.  Unfortunately that didn’t work, but his guys came and helped me resolved my issue.  They were wearing PPE, friendly, courteous and very informative.  Would definitely use Armes Electric again in the future!

Duong, Lake Forest


April 2020


Pete, the owner, came to my house to survey my request to estimate the cost to put in a Transfer Switch Box from my main panel that would enable my portable generator to feed 10 breakers if there were an electrical blackout.
From the get go I liked his friendly personality and how he described what would happen before, during, and after the job was completed.
I received two other bids from recommended companies and decided on Armes Electric.  Awesome work, Jonathan and Daniel arrived on time, very personable,  did their work with no interruptions to my family and were so respectful understanding that we were concerned about the Covid19 virus and staying in.  When they were finished, everything was tested and 100% perfect.  They even cleaned their work area as if not having been there.  The bill was exactly as we had agreed and better than the other two estimates.
I give them 10 Stars and whole heartily recommend them. Thanks Pete, Jonathan, Daniel!

Ken, Laguna Niguel


I was referred to Armes Electric by some friends. On March 10, 2020, Marcus and the crew came to our home to install LED can lighting in the kitchen, hallway, laundry room and master bath. The crew was extremely conscientious, polite, professional and meticulous. The results were truly amazing! So much more light now and loving it!

Also, on April 24, 2020, Marcus and another technician came back to mount a TV our back yard. They respected social distancing guidelines (and so did we) and cleanliness standards, worked very hard and did a fabulous (and very neat) job. We were so very impressed with their workmanship, knowledge, expertise and attention to detail. We are so grateful for them and will be using them in the future for other projects.

Donna, Lake Forest


Very responsive and knowledgeable staff.  They walked me through the process and helped me understand my electrical set up in my new home.  Glad I picked them plus they are local!!! Thanks!

Ko, Irvine


Great service from Armes Electric. They came out within hours of my call and resolved my issue quickly and professionally. I had a circuit go out from overuse, and after the normal troubleshooting of resetting the breaker and GFCI outlets, I called these guys. They found some faulty wiring behind one of my outlets and promptly fixed it. Price was reasonable. I’ll be using them again for any future electrical issues I have.

Kevin, Orange


As a general contractor for 35 years, when I need someone to do electrical work in my home, its hard to find someone I can trust because most of the trade contractors I work with don’t want to screw around with residential service, a fan, a new switch or outlet….But we’re hiring Armes Electric AGAIN because they are the best at home service work.  They get the job done fast, so fast that I know it will be a bargain with a very fair hourly rate.  It’s so easy to schedule, they have enough great guys that they can respond super-fast, often the same day.  The guy shows up, gets right to work and does the right job so that my new electrical works perfectly and I know its installed to current codes.

Doug, Laguna Niguel


Pete was a lifesaver for my family today, especially during this tough time!  Our fridge was on a tripped breaker that seemed to be unable to be reset.  He was able to help us to fix the problem quickly with minimal fridge downtime.  Definitely five star emergency service!  He has earned a repeat customer in me!

Karyn, Irvine


March 2020


This company provided excellent service from start to finish. I initially messaged the company thru Facebook messenger and they replied in a timely manner. I was able to obtain an appointment within 24hrs. The technician arrived before the scheduled appointment time – and I was kept in the loop along the way. I had the technician run power to the exterior of my garage and install the Ring flood light camera that I had purchased. The total install took approx 1 1/2 hours. Both techs on site were professional and courteous. Their install went great and I will not hesitate to refer this business to friends, family and clients.

Rachel, Mission Viejo


Great service!  Having an electrical issue during this crazy coronavirus times was not good timing.  My regular contractor stopped working for two weeks.  The next guy I called texted me back but would not answer his phone. When I called Armes based on Yelp reviews, Pete immediately answered and was very helpful over the phone. He took the time to explain possible issues to me and what the costs may be.  Their initial service fee was a little higher than some others, but when it comes to electrical issues, I really didn’t want to take chances.  
He had two guys at my house within 30 minutes!  They figured out and solved the problem, and the overall bill was reasonable in my opinion.  
The two guys that came out were very polite, professional and knowledgeable.  
Overall, I’m extremely satisfied with this company.  
I would not hesitate to call them any time I have an electrical problem.

Scott, Irvine


I am an interior designer and used Armes Electric for one of my client projects. The crew hung a double height chandelier in the foyer and a chandelier over the dining room table. They were prompt, efficient, and professional. My client and I were both super happy. I will definitely be using them again in the future! Thanks!

Arlene, Newport Beach


Highly recommend. I needed a large ceiling fan installed and called Armes Electric. I also have a heavy glass table that needed to be moved for installation. Scheduled an appointment for the following day. Pete came with another electrician. They put a rubber mat down after entering the kitchen from the garage and also coverings on my floor when working. My fan is blowing lots of cool air and looks beautiful. Very satisfied.

Elisabeth, Aliso Viejo


I had some ballasts that were old and not working.  Armes Electric was able to come out in a timely manner and recommended going to LED lights which would last longer and be brighter.  They installed them at a reasonable price that they honored, did the installation in a short amount of time and cleaned up after they left.  The whole process was efficient and very professional.  Good company to use!

Steve, Mission Viejo


Technicians were courteous and completed the job quickly. The owner, Pete, is accessible and goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. Thank you, Pete!

Alison, Laguna Woods


I am so grateful to Pete!!!  

My kids and I were in a bind and he took the time to help us out and fixed the problem.

Pete answered my call on a Sunday and I asked if he was on lockdown because of the corona virus. He absolutely was not and he fixed my dire problem.

Look no further for a topnotch and trustworthy electrician!

Katherine, Laguna Hills


February 2020


Found my new go-to electricians. Pete and his crew are top notch. Very knowledgeable and honest, fair prices, & quick responses.

Very happy with the entire job – whole house fan purchase and install, wiring multiple rooms, and hanging ceiling fans. Thanks guys!

Josh, Mission Viejo


Danny and his team did an amazing job updating our electrical outlets. They were friendly, professional, fast yet efficient. Great pricing. Would 10/10 recommend and use this company again. Thanks!

James, Costa Mesa


We had problems with shortcut circuit for the master bathroom that we initially had some other contractor that found on this site but could find the problem and charged for their hours. These guys showed up with a couple of hours and found the problem and fixed it within an hour. They left no mess behind either.  Their rate is Competitive and I do recommend them.

Keyvan, Irvine


Armes Electric installed two pendant lights for us a couple of weeks ago, it didn’t go flawlessly but the company fixed the mistake right away no questions asked, for me that is the true test of a company. I contacted them again and they replaced multiple old electrical outlets in our living room and bedroom. I will continue to use them for any other electrical needs and highly recommend them!

Morgan, San Juan Capistrano


First time customer

As an avid Yelper, I try not to get overly excited when I see 5 star reviews, especially when it comes to home/contractors/vendors. I often have the attitude, “well, let’s see about that…” often times filled with skepticism but yet hopeful.  

Armes Electric was referred to me by a fellow neighbor who I trust.  I am so thankful for the recommendation.

We live in an older home, about 60 years old and the wiring/electrical here in this house is a kind of a hodge-podge of wires that have no rhyme or reason as to why rooms were connected and wired as they were.  

Pros:
-Armando and Daniel were super helpful. Armando was such an active listener and worked miraculously to troubleshoot a loose connection in the house that caused us to loose power to our vent hood.
-They went above and beyond, literally the electrical super sleuths trying to find out what and why we were out of power in one area of the kitchen.
-You definitely get what you pay for: $200 per hour + materials but they came back just as a courtesy visit because I had a question and they came out the next day and made certain that I was beyond satisfied and helped to explain problem/solution.
-Super friendly and professional.  Armando and Daniel are kind, courteous, and polite. They clean up after themselves and take precautions to keep the area clean.

Cons: None

I am so happy to have found an electrician that I can put into my contacts whenever I need to tackle that HONEY DO List!

Thank you Armando, Daniel, and Pete for helping me with this Ol’House!

2/13/20:
Jason came on the same day as when I told Pete about my project. They installed a light in a dimly lit dark hallway in under an hour! I love the efficiency and experience that they bring. They are my little secret!

Mira, Mission Viejo


Fast, easy, clean.

This company was awesome! They knocked out the job in a few hours. Their lines were clean and measurements were precise. Love their work and would hire them in a heartbeat if needed again!

Adam, Newport Beach


Really awesome customer service. I messaged Pete for a quote via yelp and he replied quickly, we had a quick phone call to discuss the service and he was able to give me an estimated quote based on what I needed. I wasn’t ready to get the job done at that moment but I did end up calling again today and they were able to put me on the schedule the same morning. Ty and another gentleman arrived at the estimated time, was able to put a new outlet in my bathroom without having to cut too much drywall and completed the job beautifully in less an hour. Mess free, hassle free, just straight up awesome service and fair pricing. Would definitely use them again if needed in the future and would highly recommend them. All 5 stars reviews are very much legit.

Leyna, Laguna Hills


Nice guys showed up on time, did the requested work for the quoted amount. I would definitely use Armes again.

Mark, Irvine


January 2020


We are so please with Pete the owner, and Jonathan a hard worker with the rest of the crew that I can’t recommend them highly enough. They came over on short notice to install an electric panel  and put up 3 ceilng fans and 2 chandaliers. I had 6 or 7 guys here working hard all day long. They were so polite and professional, paid attention to detail, asking my opinion along the way to make sure they got it right…it was amazing! We had found them on Yelp and the reviews were great. They were very reasonable in their prices. I am now asking for more things to be done because I was so thrilled with their work.

Tim, Temecula


Our home was built in 1976 and we decided it was time for a major upgrade to the electrical system — ceiling lights, fans, outlets, EV charger, service panel, and the infrastructure needed to convert the garage into a workshop.

We called Pete to arrange a preliminary walk through of our home and to discuss what we wanted. Pete showed up on time and was generous with his time and experience to help us determine the best approach for what was a massive job that included:

– A new 200 amp service panel plus 100 amp subpanel
– A 100 amp sub panel plus three 210 outlets and wire conduit for garage workshop
– Eight 110 outlets thought the house and garage
– Nineteen ceiling lights among three rooms
– Two ceiling fans
– Bathroom exhaust fan

Pete decided the best approach was to tackle the entire project in one day. He dispatched five trucks and a crew of eleven electricians to our home. It was an impressive the scene with the entire crew working in concert to complete the vast majority of the work that day. Only a ceiling fan was left that required a specific brace for installation at the peak of a cathedral ceiling (that was promptly completed  a couple of days later).


We’ve been working with several contractors over the past 18 months and we can not praise Pete and his team enough. Pete and his team have set the bar incredibly high through their level of efficiency, professionalism, and care. We can’t emphasize enough how they genuinely care about the quality of their work and the satisfaction of this customer. We had a few change requests after the fact the work was completed and Pete quickly had his crew come out and make adjustments.

It was a true pleasure working with Pete’s team. We got to know each one by name and we are proud to say we are having Pete return for another phase of work to add two more ceiling fans and another bath exhaust fan.

S, Anaheim


This is an owner operated business and the attention to detail reflects pride in providing customer satisfaction.  After meeting the owner, Pete, we set a date to have some lighting and remedial electrical work done.  Armes sent a four man crew, led by Marcus, and all of them couldn’t have been more courteous or professional.  The work was excellent, quickly done and great care was taken to protect my home. I do not hesitate to offer Armes a five star recommendation.

Kirk, Laguna Niguel


Ty and Nathan came out to replace our attic fan. Super nice guys. Arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Warren, Foothill Ranch


Came over to diagnose breaker trip.
Found a loose outdoor outlet cover and loose wire in utility panel. Was only using 7amps on the circuit.

Courteous and informative.  
Hopefully took care of the problem. Time will tell.  Will callback for future work

Tyler, Irvine


Our experience with Armes Electric was flawless. From the initial phone call, where I was advised on how to deal with related issues prior to our bathroom lighting relocation/outlet addition, to Marcus and Aaron’s skillful, clean and communicative work, to a final bill a good deal lower than the original phone rough estimate, it was an all-around pleasure working with the Armes team!

Scott, Lake Forest


Excellent job done.  I contacted Armes to install two chandeliers for our dining and entryway.  The chandeliers were large and approx 40 lbs.  The entryway very narrow and 18ft high.  Pete responded to my estimate request.  Patiently explained our options for mounting hardware and working a narrow entryway.  Very friendly and helpful. 

Ty and Nathan performed the install, also very friendly and knowledgeable.  I appreciated their meticulous work to make sure everything was done right.  The chandeliers from the manufacturer (lamps plus) needed some adjusting in the mounting hardware to properly balance and level.  One also had arrived damaged.  Ty and Nathan were able to reattach the broken piece and touch up color.  Saved us exchanging a large chandelier and a second install.  Appreciate this team exceeding expectation. 

Mark, Irvine



We Provide Services to the Following Cities and Towns in CA:
  • Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Anaheim Hills, CA
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Balboa Island, CA
  • Big Canyon, CA
  • Brea, CA
  • Buena Park, CA
  • Corona Del Mar, CA
  • Costa Mesa, CA
  • Coto De Caza, CA
  • Cypress, CA
  • Dana Point, CA
  • Dove Canyon, CA
  • Foothill Ranch, CA
  • Fountain Valley, CA
  • Garden Grove, CA
  • Huntington Beach, CA
  • Irvine, CA
  • La Habra, CA
  • La Palma, CA
  • Ladera Ranch, CA
  • Laguna Beach, CA
  • Laguna Hills, CA
  • Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Lake Forest, CA
  • Las Flores, CA
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Los Alamitos, CA
  • Mission Viejo, CA
  • Monarch Beach, CA
  • Newport Beach, CA
  • Newport Coast, CA
  • Newport, CA
  • North Tustin, CA
  • Orange County, CA
  • Orange, CA
  • Placentia, CA
  • Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
  • Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Rossmoor, CA
  • Saddleback, CA
  • San Clemente, CA
  • San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Seal Beach, CA
  • Shady Canyon, CA
  • Silverado Canyon, CA
  • South Orange County, CA
  • Stanton, CA
  • Sunset Beach, CA
  • Trabuco Canyon, CA
  • Turtle Rock, CA
  • Tustin Ranch, CA
  • Tustin, CA
  • Villa Park, CA
  • Westminister, CA
  • Woodbridge, CA
  • Yorba Linda, CA